Improv Wars

They may win the battle, but who will win the war? May the Yes, And be with you.

IMPROV WARS is a friendly competition among improv troupes representing all factions of improv within the DC area. The audience votes for the winner. Both audience members and performers should prepare to enter a surprise-filled combat-zone where ANYTHING goes. After all, this is war. 

All shows are in Adams Morgan.  Tickets are $12 each online until 5 pm the day of the show. It's $15 CASH ONLY at the door for a single ticket. So purchase here online and save! 

IMPROV WARS

UPCOMING Shows

  • IMPROV WARS
    Sat 11 May
    May 11, 2019, 3:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Sat 13 Apr
    Apr 13, 2019, 3:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Sat 23 Mar
    Mar 23, 2019, 3:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Sat 23 Feb
    Feb 23, 2019, 3:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Sat 26 Jan
    Jan 26, 2019, 3:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Mon 10 Dec
    Dec 10, 2018, 8:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Mon 03 Dec
    Dec 03, 2018, 8:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • Nov 12, 2018, 8:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Mon 05 Nov
    Nov 05, 2018, 8:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Mon 29 Oct
    Oct 29, 2018, 8:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Mon 22 Oct
    Oct 22, 2018, 8:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Mon 15 Oct
    Oct 15, 2018, 8:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Mon 08 Oct
    Oct 08, 2018, 8:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Mon 01 Oct
    Oct 01, 2018, 8:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Mon 24 Sep
    Sep 24, 2018, 8:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Mon 10 Sep
    Sep 10, 2018, 8:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Mon 03 Sep
    Sep 03, 2018, 8:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA
  • IMPROV WARS
    Mon 20 Aug
    Aug 20, 2018, 8:00 PM
    DC Arts Center (DCAC), 2438 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009, USA